Williamsburg Recreation Commission

The Williamsburg Recreation Comission is a five member board that is part of the West Franklin Recreation Comission.  The Williamsburg Recreation Commission receives its funding through the local school district.  It's goals are to ensure that every child within the school district has every opportunity to participate if all athletic programs offered through Williamsburg Recreation.

Board Members for the Williamsburg Recreation Commission

Matt Froggatte - President
Jon Horne - Secretary
Dealy Sims - Treasurer
Jeff Link - Boardmember
Kyle Long - Boardmember

Like Us Now on Our New Facebook Page!!!